Vi er tilmeldt sommertræf 2017

Medlemsnr. Navn Co-driver Email Model W-nr. Årgang
8 Erik Christensen Else Jensen elseogerik@gmail.com 170 Vb 136 1952
275 Erling Theil Hansen Lene Theil Hansen etheil@mail.dk 320-24 CE 124052 1994
277 Preben Jensen Iris Jensen preben@brandelevauto.dk 280 SL 107R 1974
521 Kaj Nielsen Kirsten Nielsen kn@faellinggaardgartneri.dk CLK 320 209 2003
522 Jan Damgaard Birgit Oemann jan-damgaard@hotmail.com CLK 320 208 2001
601 John Larsen Marianne Wulff Larsen mwjl@outlook.dk 280 SE 4,5 108 1972
628 Niels Birkmand Karin Birkmand birkmand@mail.dk 300 E Cabriolet T 124 1993
712 Knud Dal Inga Dal   Pagode 113 1964
731 Gert Loberg Jette Loberg g.loberg@cool.dk 190 Ponton 121 1958
962 John Larsen Linda Larsen jlarsen@mercedesklub.dk 220 sb 111 1965
  Karoline, Jens-Kristian         1969
1526 Jens Erik Lyng Jørgensen (Søs) Lena Engelhardt Jørgensen karensminde@yahoo.dk CLK 320 Cab. 208 1998
1535 Jesper W. Rasmussen Lene B. Rasmussen lenbras@gmail.com 600 SL 12907661F070600 1992
1983 Søren Rasmussen   ras@nettoskode.dk 190 E 201 1983
  Oliver Rasmussen Lone Rasmussen   450 SL 107 1973
1986 Steffen Nørregaard Larsen Lotte Reenberg Pedersen lotte.virkelyst@gmail.com 450 SL R107 1976
2056 Jørgen Broder Nielsen Jette Klose Nielsen broder@nielsen.mail.dk E 320 Cabriolet 124 1997
2099 Jens Ruders Jytte Ruders jens.ruders@gmail.com SL 450 R107 1973
2164 Jan Ole Klose Andersen Inger Klose Andersen klose.andersen@gmail.com MB E W213 2017
2223 John With Nielsen Ulla Nielsen john.with@jubiimail.dk 500 SEC W126 1987
2308 Rolf Nejsum Ursula Schøn Rolf.Nejsum@gmail.com SL 65 AMG R230 2005
2331 Gert Bøgh Nielsen Giezel Cagalitan gert-b@nielsen.tdcadsl.dk 250 CE 114 1971
2387 Lars Grill Nielsen Hanne Machon Nielsen larsgrill@gmail.com 300 E W124 1990
2466 Erik Frisch Birthe Frisch frischerik@gmail.com SL 300 – 24v R129 1992
2476 Lars Jørgensen Charlotte Jørgensen Gearkassen@pc.dk Coupé 220 SE 111 1964
  Liv, Gry          
2533 Alexander Machon Grill Nielsen Lærke Machon Grill Nielsen grill@hotmail.dk 300 E W124 1992
2605 Harald Tønnesen Irene Tønnesen h.tonnesen@online.no 230 CE   1991
964 Jan Thomsen Inge Thomsen, Peter Thomsen ikt@bhf.dk 450 SLC 107 1972
  Martin Thomsen Cathrine Hindborg   SL 500 124 1991
2004 Eiler Vang Marianne Vang vangeiler@msn.com S400 SEL 140 1991
2629 Per Kenneth Rystrand Sussi Rystrand perkrys@hotmail.com C 280 202 1994
2255 Frits Nielsen Hanne Urhøj fritsnielsen@vip.cybercity.dk C 200 Komp. 203 2004
1333 Erik Wethlof Irene Wethlof wethlof@mail.dk 230 SL 113 1964
1994 Birgit Laugmann Larsen Jens Laugmann birgit.talbo@gmail.com SL 500 R230 2017
1409 Per E. Jensen Alice Lundgaard per-eje@online.no 220 S 180 1959
1153 Michael Nissen-Petersen Anne Nissen-Petersen mercedesg350@hotmail.com SL 350 W230 2003
2599 Lars Hildingsson Eva-Pia Hildingsson lars@hildingsson.se CL 55 AMG W215 2004
1884 Per Laugmann Larsen Lene Hedemann Jørgensen peroglene@hovedvejen58.dk SLK 230 Komp. R170 1997
136 Hans Erik T. Larsen Anna Bjerre Larsen houlbjerg@mail.dk 280 114 1972
1756 Johan Rohdemejer Anna Marie Rohdemejer jr@aluscan.dk ?    
351 Skipper Mortensen Birgit Mortensen garfield@os.dk E300 TD W124 1995
1910 Peder Winterberg Joan Winterberg peder_winterberg@hotmail.com 500 SE   1986
1428 Bo Rydeving Gunilla Rydeving fam.rydeving@telia.com 560 SEC 126 1988
286 Harald Philip Ulla Philip hu.phillip@hotmail.com CLK 320 CAP 208 1999
1774 Poul Erik Jensen Kira Jensen klintebakken@webspeed.dk 190 SL W121 1961
1902 Hans Frederiksen Tonni Frederiksen htfrede@anarki.dk 190D   1988
1 Folmer Larsen Julie Larsen post@folmersauto.dk 290 Cab B W18 1935
1950 Karina Jensen     500 SL W129 1989
968 Per G. Hansen   lap.ghansen@gmail.com 200 110 1968
2033 Michael Andersen Thanyaluck Suthiparpha godtnok@gmail.com E220 CDI 210 2000
NO 22034 Torfinn Haugland Lars K. Petlund torfinn.haugland@gmail.com 250 SE Cp 111 1966
1468 Poul Erik Johansen Anne Grethe Christensen poulej12@gmail.com 280 SL 113 1969
1905 Erik Steffensen   ems@youmail.dk 450 SL 107 1974
NO 20126 Torstein Løitegård Tanjira Vitchayatipapat torstein@eiendom-invest.no 300S A-cabriolet 188 1953
1242 Jørgen Hansen     190 C 110 1964
1598 Lars Petersen Gitte Petersen lars@jvvs.dk 190 SL 121 1963
  Michelle          
2649 Mike Petersen Maria Faberberg mike@borup-service.com C180 204 2009
2588 Benny Svendsen Pernille Svendsen roedekro@danskoutlet.dk E55 AMG   2004
1610 Ernst Bulskov   bulskov@outlook.dk GLK ? ?
2247 Lars Thrane Ida Thrane lthr@itu.dk 350 SL ? ?
1657 Flemming Rasmussen ? flrasmussen@live.dk 190SL 121 1959
1223 Jens Sylvest   jsj@sylvest-trading.dk Adenauer W186 II 1952
  Anne Hansen Victoria Frølner   300 SL R124 1984
2022 Poul Hagen Susanne Hagen Poul@Benstrup-Hagen.dk Mercedes W108 1971
67 Jens Vagn Laursen Bente Laursen boj@mail.dk 600 100 1970

 

Opdateret den 11.08.2017